产品细分

产品开发

我们的设计工程师与客户的工程师将审查最初的产品设计,并建议与改进,以期达到最终产品的设计。 我们的设计工程师使用的CAD软件像Solid Designer,Solid Works,Pro-Engineers,Unigraphics,Solid Edge以及AutoCAD 2000 中进行他们的设计工作和图纸。


原型设计

金属零件的原型样本是根据客户的要求审判的目的,以探索最佳的设计,以满足客户在减少废料和降低 生产成本方面的需求,以及提高产品设计,以减少集会的时间和成本。

 


工具和模具制造

制造便利由CAM工作站,工具和模具的不同部位形成按设计规格电脑控制的机器上。然后,热处理应用, 以提高材料的拉伸强度,提高钢的质量。下一道工序是,在这之后的各种零部件组装,形成了一套完整的工具和模具线切割。

   


生产和机械分总成服务

制作工具和模具安装到金属冲压机生产“的第一篇文章”。一旦获得批准,开始批量生产。形成的金属部分时, 金属冲压机上的金属片压力机。本集团拥有不同类型的金属冲压机的重量在不同的车型,如偏心齿轮压力和新加坡的C型和双曲柄 电力出版社,45-400吨不等。

     


注塑成型工艺

塑料注塑成型,是根据客户的规格,不同形状和尺寸的成型塑料部件的制造过程。两种不同颜色的塑料材料组合在一起, 形成一个组成部分,在一个单一的制造周期,使用一个注塑机。这个过程本质上是类似传统的注塑成型,主要是利用不同的腔,但相同的核心 两套模具的差异。

Product Segments

Product development

Our design engineers will review the initial product design with our customers' engineers and suggest improvements with a view to reach the final product design. Our design engineers use CAD software like Solid Designer, Solid Works, Pro-Engineers, Unigraphics, Solid Edge as well as AutoCAD 2000 to carry out their design work and drawings.


Prototype samples of the metal parts are produced according to our customers' requirements for trial purposes with a view to exploring the best design to meet our customers' needs in terms of reducing scrap materials and lowering the costs of production, as well as improving the product design to reduce time and costs of assembly.


Tool and Die Fabrication

Fabrication is facilitated by the CAM workstation, where different parts of the tool and die are formed according to design specifications on computer-controlled machines. Then, heat treatment is applied to increase the tensile strength of the material, and improve the quality of the steel. The next process is wire-cutting, after which the various parts and components are assembled to form the complete set of the tool and die.


Production and Mechanical Sub-assembly Services 

The fabricated tool and die are fitted onto the metal stamping machine for the production of the 'first article'. Once approved, mass production commences. A metal part is formed when a metal stamping machine presses on the metal sheet. Our group owns different types of metal stamping machines of weights ranging from 45-400 tonnes in different models, such as Eccentric Geared Press and C-Frame Singapore and Double Crank Power Press.


Plastic Injection Moulding process

Plastic injection moulding is the process of manufacturing moulded plastic components of varying shapes and sizes according to our customers' specifications. Plastic materials of two different colors are combined to form one component during a single manufacturing cycle using one injection moulding machine. This process is essentially similar to conventional injection moulding, with the main difference being the utilization of two sets of moulds with different cavities but identical cores.