董事會

许庆育
首席执行官兼集团总经理

许庆育先生,我们集团的创始人,是积极参与我们的发展战略,扩大和也负责本集团的整体业务活动。在他的领导下,本集团将其业务从金属冲压件成为一个完全整合的一站式金属解决方案提供商的大规模生产。他已在金属冲压和精密工程行业经验32年以上。许先生持有台湾Taoyuan理工学校精密工程学文凭。他是新加坡台北商业协会名誉主席,和Lakeside小学学校顾问。


苏永强
执行董事兼集团副总经理

苏先生1994加入本集团,并再次当选为我们在25四月2014执行董事。他负责监督本集团的战略投资和企业活动策划。他拥有超过25年的销售和在金属冲压和精密工程行业的管理经验。他在行业的销售和营销的早期经验,为客户提供与在新加坡和东南亚的报价和产品展览的制备技术支持。苏先生持有墨尔本皇家理工大学专科学院工商管理学位。


伍世福
独立董事,薪酬委员会主席

伍世福先生于2015年10月10日被任命为公司独立董事并担任薪酬委员会主席,审计委员会及提名委员会的成员。伍先生并无持有本公司或其任何附属公司之任何股份。 伍先生目前也是ERA房产中介公司的高级市场总监,为物业买卖家提供一站式服务。 伍先生持有新加坡理工学院土木工程专业文凭及新加坡管理学院的商业研究文凭。


姚文峰
首席独立董事,审计委员会主席

姚先生于2015年10月10日被委任为公司的独立董事,他也担任审计委员会主席,提名与薪酬委员会的成员。姚先生在本公司或其任何附属公司中没有持有任何股份。 姚先生是Gremcore私人公司的执行董事,提供企业服务。同时也是其他几家私人公司的董事。 姚先生持有南洋理工大学会计学(荣誉)学士学位。


Mr Jake Lam
独立董事,提名委员会主席

Mr Jake Lam于2015年10月10日被委任为公司的独立董事,他也担任提名委员会主席,审计与薪酬委员会的成员。 Mr Lam在本公司或其任何附属公司中没有持有任何股份。Mr Lam是一名在各个业务拥有丰富经验的企业家。自高中毕业至今三十年, 他已成立及参与创办了多家公司。特别是在买卖酒行业有超过二十年经验的他,是TWI Wine & Spirits Pte Ltd, Kingsman Wine & Spirits Pte Ltd 和 TWI Duty Free Pte Ltd的创办人兼执行董事,在新加坡和其 他地区包括缅甸提供销售,配送及进出口各类含酒精饮料服务。

Board of Directors

Mr Hsu Ching Yuh
CEO and Group Managing Director

Mr Hsu Ching Yuh @ Sheu Ching Yuh, the founder of our Group, is actively involved in our strategic development, expansion and also oversees the overall operational activities of the Group. Under his leadership, the Group expanded its services from the mass production of stamped metal parts to become a fully integrated one-stop metal solutions provider. He has over 32 years of experience in the metal stamping and precision engineering industry. Mr Hsu holds a Diploma in Precision Engineering from Taiwan Taoyuan Poly-Technic. He is the Honorary President of the Taipei Business Association in Singapore and serves as a School Advisor to Lakeside Primary School.


Mr Soh Weng Kheong

Executive Director and Group Deputy Managing Director
Mr Soh Weng Kheong joined our Group in 1994 and was re-elected as our executive director on 25 April 2014. He oversees our Group’s strategic investment and corporate planning activities. He has over 25 years of sales and managerial experience in the metal stamping and precision engineering industry. His early experience in the industry involved sales and marketing, providing technical support to customers and the preparation of quotations and product exhibitions in Singapore and South East Asia. Mr Soh holds a Bachelor of Business degree in Business Administration from the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology.


Mr Woo Say Hock

Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee
Mr Woo Say Hock was appointed as an Independent Director of the Company on 10 October 2015. He serves as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and is also a member of the Nominating and Audit Committees. Mr Woo does not hold any shares in the Company or any of its subsidiaries. Mr Woo is currently the Senior Marketing Director of ERA Realty Network Pte. Ltd. which provides one stop service for property buyer and seller representation. Mr Woo holds a Diploma in Civil Engineering and a Diploma in Business Studies awarded by Singapore Polytechnic and Singapore Institute of Management respectively.


Mr Yau Woon Foong
Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee

Mr Yau WoonFoong was appointed as an Independent Director of the Company on 10 October 2015. He serves as Chairman of the Audit Committee and is also a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees. Mr Yau does not hold any shares in the Company or any of its subsidiaries. Mr Yau is the Managing Director of Gremcore Pte. Ltd., a corporate services provider and is also presently a director of several private companies. Mr Yau holds a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) degree from the Nanyang Technological University.


Mr Jake Lam
Independent Director, Chairman of Nominating Committee

Mr Jake Lam was appointed as an Independent Director of the Company on 10 October 2015. He serves as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and is also a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. Mr Lam does not hold any shares in the Company or any of its subsidiaries. Mr Lam is an entrepreneur who has diverse experience in a variety of businesses, which he had established or had been involved with, in the period of more than 30 years after leaving his secondary school education. In particular, Mr Lam has more than 20 years of experience in the liquor business. He is the Founder and Managing Director of TWI Wine & Spirits Pte Ltd, Kingsman Wine & Spirits Pte Ltd and TWI Duty Free Pte Ltd, which are companies engaged in the sales, distribution, import and export of branded, non-branded liquors, spirits, wines and beers in Singapore and the region, including Myanmar.